LIVESTREAM: Korean Cinema and Recommendations With My Guest Daniel T.

This Live Stream we are going to have fun discussion about Korean Cinema. All of you feel free to bring your recommendation to us and we can recommend some to all of you.

Come on and join the Stream!

Here are the times:

7/4/20 Sat 10am Philippines
7/4/20 Sat 11am South Korea
7/3/20 Fri 7pm Los Angeles
7/3/20 Fri 10pm New York

Please hit the like, comment, and subscribe to my channel: Thekingleeway

Hello, Welcome to my channel thekingleeway, My name is King and I am a blogger, Online English Teacher, Traveler, and Affiliate Marketer. I look forward in taking this journey and meeting new people around the world. If you enjoy my content, then subscribe to my channel and a like. I look forward to seeing all of you on this journey.

Contact me by email: Thekingleeway@gmail.com

Paypal: https://paypal.me/thekingleeway?locale.x=en_US

Airbnb and get $55 off your first booking: https://www.airbnb.com/c/kingl577?currency=USD

Website: Thekingleeway.com

Instagram: Thekingleeway

Transferwise: https://transferwise.com/invite/u/kingl91
Charles Schawb: http://www.schwab.com/public/schwab/nn/refer-prospect.html?refrid=REFID

Remitly: http://remit.ly/1fz7e9y

Online English Teaching VIPKID: https://www.vipkid.com/mkt/landing/personal?referralToken=d4e921f8d41849c031c9bd1ad4a2a241&refereeId=1488016

Online Surveys: https://paidera.com/?r=490216

Boost Mobile: https://referme.to/SGwjgCo

Postmates: https://postmat.es/g2jjWMnTo5

Doordash: https://drd.sh/eD3KAR/

Dollar Shave: http://shaved.by/o9hOk

Paynoneer: http://share.payoneer.com/nav/K4csvm-f9vMKyKxU_FiUnLV6OY8RsvFDhDVOO-KmfHE4xkHMoDsrxDhl1FIYMNbhefIkMvnV-uKRBLqKbkG8eQ2

Draftkings: https://www.draftkings.com/r/goblue2016

https://streamyard.com?pal=5763333200805888

Leave a Reply