LIVE the Gio & Mikes Collaboration :: Philippines & Thailand – a great combo for Expats?

Gio and I went live a few days ago on his channel: ‘Gio in the Philippines”
( https://youtu.be/N-OSr-DIoDk ) and had a great discussion. We chatted for about 90 minutes and ended early so we will *continue* our discussions this Friday morning here on the channel: ( 9:10am Bangkok, 10:10am Philippines // In the USA: 7:10pm PST, 10:10pm EST – Thursday evening, May 14th )
you might be asking, **WHY 10 minutes after the hour???
Because, Gio and I will be Live on his channel prior and we will want to “freshen Up”
Join us on Gio in the Philippines:
( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClMlXTxpTNMZRE4AEjlc5RA/videos?view=2&flow=grid ) on Friday starting at 7am Bangkok, 8am Phillippines // 5pm PST, 8pm EST
Looking forward to chatting with all of you.
Live the Dream!
~mikes

Leave a Reply